Kay Parry

Hello!

I figured that, although I am detailing my new life as a Mrs. (!!!), I should first introduce myself aside from my new role. I’m terrible at introductions, so I plan to keep this short and sweet.

My name is Kaylee. Kay for short.

Natural brunette hair. Unnatural blonde ombre. Green eyes. Big smile. Sunny Southern California tan. (That has disappeared since I have been living in snowy Montana.)

It has recently become most appropriate for me to rock out to 22 by Taylor Swift. (Because, I just turned 22…In case you didn’t catch that.)

I am one of five children-four of us being related by blood and one by love. I am a sister to a younger brother, two older sisters, and an older brother. I was raised in a Christian home, and am proudly a follower of Christ.

I enjoy reading God’s word, and intentionally and actively pursuing getting closer to Him.

I am an animal loving vegetarian. My favorite animal is a p i g, and I will one day be the owner of a pet pig (my husband agreed to such before I agreed to marry him haha).

I was born and raised in California, and am currently residing in the only other state I have ever lived in-beautiful Big Sky Country: M o n t a n a!

My hobbies include photography and videography, singing, writing, playing piano, travelling, crafting, cooking and baking, eating (of course), decorating, gaming, movie watching, reading, hiking, running, being with friends and family, and making people smile.

I am passionate about working with children, and pouring into their lives.

I want a large family with lots of children.

I have been a server at a pizza restaurant and a barista for Starbucks, but my favorite and most current title (aside from wife) is teacher. When I moved to Montana in November 2015, I got a job as a preschool teacher in a daycare/preschool.

Well, that’s pretty short and sweet, wouldn’t you say?
Feel free to ask questions if you would like to know more about me!

                                                                                                                                                                               xoxo Mrs. Parry

 

Leave a Reply

