2016 Highlights

Happy New Year!

Wow. What a year it has been..

As much as I had hoped I would be an active blogger, I haven’t exactly been the best at posting.. Being Mrs. Parry has been up and running only for about a year, and I believe I may have chosen the wrong time to start the blog. Luckily, changes this year have given me a lot more time on my hands, and I hope to be much more active in the coming year in order to provide more reading material-tutorials, photos, inspiration, recipes, reviews, and more as I have promised.

Before we ring in 2017, I wanted to share highlights of my first year of Being Mrs. Parry. I know, I know…most of my recent posts have been “updates”, so how about highlights in photos and Videos?

And… GO!

//2016//

JANUARY

Ringing in the New Year at Crystal Karaoke Lounge
Ringing in the New Year at Crystal Karaoke Lounge

FEBRUARY

We're Pregnant!
We’re Pregnant!

MARCH

First Look at our Little Parrywinkle
First Look at our Little Parrywinkle

APRIL

First Visitor in Montana
First Visitor in Montana

MAY

Announcing our Pregnancy to our California Family

JUNE

It’s a Boy!

JULY

Trip to Glacier National Park
Trip to Glacier National Park

AUGUST

Our First Home
Our First Home

SEPTEMBER

Maternity Photos
Maternity Photos

OCTOBER

Family Visits for Hudson's Baby Shower
Family Visits for Hudson’s Baby Shower

NOVEMBER

We're Parents!
Hudson is Born

DECEMBER

A Very Merry Parry Christmas

Hope you all have a beautiful 2017!

Happy New Year!!

xoxo Mrs. Parry

 

Leave a Reply

